Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Wings of Fire: The First Five Books (Wings of Fire Series)

Wings of Fire: The First Five Books (Wings of Fire Series)

by Tui T. Sutherland

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first story arc in the #1 New York Times bestselling epic series is now available as an ebook collection!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.


Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir

Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom

Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret

Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338768312
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 02/02/2021
Series: Wings of Fire Series
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1680
Sales rank: 87,772
File size: 47 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

TUI T. SUTHERLAND is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two awesome sons, and two very patient dogs. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items