B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Willowgrove

Willowgrove

by Kathleen Peacock

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver or Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock’s riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock’s dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac’s best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy’s ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf “rehabilitation” camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062048738
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/06/2015
Series: Hemlock Trilogy Series , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 292,363
File size: 623 KB
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Kathleen Peacock spent most of her teen years writing short stories—all of which contained much angst and none of which survived high school. After working as a graphic designer, unofficial technical writer, and publicist, she returned to school to pursue an undergraduate degree. She lives in New Brunswick, Canada—just a few hours from the border with Maine—and is the author of You Were Never Here and the Hemlock series. You can visit her at www.kathleenpeacock.com.

Customer Reviews