WarriorSR - The Complete Series

WarriorSR - The Complete Series

by SD Tanner

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Complete WarriorSR Trilogy
This omnibus edition of the WarriorSR Trilogy contains all three books: Machine Made, Robot Rising and Earth Born.

It's a bad day when death is the only way to win a war.

Earth is made up of humans, Bombardiers and alien allies. Eager to shore up control the Empire is bringing dead planets to life, while the Forward Fleet explores new galaxies. Ark Four is destined to lead the Empire to the next level, but as they find new enemies will there be anything left of it?

Book One: Machine Made
Under the leadership of Ark Three and Dunk Three mankind is colonizing the Galaxy, while their sons explore new ones. An enemy has been lurking in the background, one they never knew was there. The universe erupts into a deadly war no one saw coming.

Book Two: Robot Rising
Determined to find his lost crew, Ark Four goes where even planets fear to go. Unprepared for a fight on their own turf Ark Three and Tank are at war with the machines. While the Forward Fleet fight their way back to Earth, what will be left of their home planet?

Book Three: Earth Born
Ark Four has brought home the truth and it's nothing they expected. The laws of the universe are turned upside down when their enemy declares all-out war. Ark Four is the cause, but no one knows why.

WarriorSR is another exciting life and death battle challenging the rules of universe. A wild ride filled with mad twists, lunatic aliens, cool tech, and a squad that never quits until the job's done.

Also by SD Tanner
Books in Navigator World
Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4)
Bombardier Trilogy
WarriorSR Trilogy
Replicant Trilogy

Books in Dead Force series
Dead Force: Books 1-3
Dead Force: Books 4-7

The Hunter Wars series
Books in Hunter Wars
Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3)
Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6)
Books in Eden Lost Trilogy
Eden Lost Trilogy

Standalone Books
Time to Die
Twisted Daze

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158986727
Publisher: WildRide Publishing
Publication date: 01/26/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 136,535
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews