ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940163825561
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Venomous

Venomous

by Kat Parrish

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Everybody loves a good story but that doesn't mean every good story is true.

 

Once upon a time—before the days of Heracles, more commonly known by the Roman name Hercules—there was a mighty hero named Perseus who was the son of Zeus, the king of all the gods. Most know the story of how Perseus ventured to an island at the edge of the world to kill the monstrous Medusa, whose gaze was said to turn flesh to stone.

 

It's a good story. But it's a lie.

 

This novella re-examines the legend of Medusa and the curse that followed her down many generations. For fans of Alexandra Cox, J.A. Prieto, Anya Howard, and Celestia Dew.

 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163825561
Publisher: Katherine Tomlinson
Publication date: 04/26/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 854,377
File size: 709 KB

Customer Reviews