Twisted Fate

Twisted Fate

by Norah Olson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can’t quite explain. As each girl’s relationship with Graham unfolds the more complicated the truth becomes—until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down, and makes the sisters question everything they thought they knew about themselves and each other.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062272072
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication date: 01/20/2015
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 917,803
File size: 878 KB
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Norah Olson is a former journalist who covered criminal cases for a regional New York newspaper and received a prestigious fellowship for her work. She was educated in New England and lives in Manhattan. Her novels for young adults include Twisted Fate, Before Now, and What the Dead Want.

Customer Reviews