Titans Book 1: Together Forever

Titans Book 1: Together Forever


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 14


Nightwing. The Flash. Starfire. Donna Troy. Beast Boy. Cyborg. Red Arrow. Raven.

Years ago they learned at the side of the World's Greatest Heroes—until the threats became too dangerous for even their mentors to handle. Then these young superheroes struck out on their own, fighting against evil while united under their battle cry:


But long ago these friends and warriors went their separate ways, leaving the Titans mantle to other young heroes...and it's that mantle that could get them all killed.

An all-powerful enemy from the team's past has returned with a vengeance, aiming to destroy anyone who's ever been a Titan. With their superhero successors caught in the line of fire, the original Titans must reunite to stop the onslaught, before the Titans fall forever...

Writer Judd Winick (Green Arrow, Outsiders) joins artists Ian Churchill (Supergirl), Joe Benitez (Wraithborn) and others to reform one of comics' greatest teams! Collects Titans East Special #1 and Titans #1-11.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781401284282
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication date: 10/02/2018
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 620,075
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Writer/artist Judd Winick has handled most every major character in the DC Universe, including notable runs on Green Lantern, Green Arrow, The Outsiders, Justice League: Generation Lost and the critically acclaimed animated feature Batman: Under The Red Hood, based on his run on Batman. Winick came to national attention when appearing on MTV's The Real World: San Francisco, and his experience inspired his memoir, the award-winning Pedro and Me: Friendship, Loss, and What I Learned. His most recent work includes Batwing and Catwoman.

Customer Reviews