Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
These Infinite Threads (Signed Book) (This Woven Kingdom Series #2)

These Infinite Threads (Signed Book) (This Woven Kingdom Series #2)

by Tahereh Mafi
These Infinite Threads (Signed Book) (This Woven Kingdom Series #2)

These Infinite Threads (Signed Book) (This Woven Kingdom Series #2)

by Tahereh Mafi

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
$19.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 7, 2023

Overview

The gorgeous signed edition of this breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.

With the heat of a kiss, the walls between Alizeh, the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom, and Kamran, the crown prince of the Ardunian empire, have crumbled. And so have both of their lives.

Alizeh, the heir to the Jinn throne, is destined to free her people from the half-lives they've been forced to live under human rule. When Kamran, the heir to the human throne, falls in love with her, he's forced to question everything he's been taught about Jinn.

Kamran's grandfather lays dead at the hand of Cyrus, ruler of the neighboring kingdom of Tulan. Cyrus has stolen Alizeh away to his homeland and plans to marry her there, giving her everything she needs to become the Jinn queen—and when she assumes the throne he will have fulfilled his own bargain with the devil.

Alizeh wants nothing to do with Cyrus's deal or the devil. But without a way to escape Tulan, and with the fulfillment of her own destiny tantalizingly close, she'll have to decide whether she can set aside her emotions to become the queen her people need.

Kamran, meanwhile, is picking up the pieces in Ardunia. Facing betrayal at every turn, all he knows is that he must go to Tulan to avenge his grandfather. He can only hope that Alizeh will be waiting for him there—and that she hasn't yet become the queen of Tulan.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063292727
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/07/2023
Series: This Woven Kingdom Series , #2
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 512
Sales rank: 2,849
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the National Book Award nominated and New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of An Emotion of Great Delight, the This Woven Kingdom series, the Shatter Me series, A Very Large Expanse of SeaWhichwood, and Furthermore. You can find her on Instagram at @tahereh or on her website, www.taherehmafi.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items