The Xenoworld Saga

The Xenoworld Saga

by Kyle West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The complete Xenoworld Saga series - now available as a discounted e-book box set! Contains all seven books at a 30% discount. Over 3,000 pages of thrilling post-apocalyptic fantasy set in The Wasteland Chronicles universe.

Four hundred years after the Ragnarok War, the world will never be the same. Humanity never recovered from the impact of the meteor that spread the xenovirus. While the virus is no longer hostile to human life, there is strife between its Elekaidescendants, the dragons, and those of pure human blood.

As humanity fights amongst itself, an ancient evil awakens, plotting destruction. And at the center of it all is Shanti Roshar, a girl growing up in the slums of Colonia, capital of the Annaran Covenant.

Her life forever changes the day she discovers she shares the blood of the Elekai, as well as their amazing connection to dragons. That connection might be the world's only hope...

The Xenoworld Saga is the sequel series to The Wasteland Chronicles.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162305491
Publisher: Kyle West
Publication date: 02/16/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 91,885
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Kyle West is the author of The Wasteland Chronicles, The Xenoworld Saga, and The Starsea Cycle series.

From a young age, he’s enjoyed just about anything science fiction or fantasy, with a particular fascination for end-of-the-world scenarios. His goal is to write as many entertaining books as possible, with interesting worlds and characters that hopefully give his readers a break from the mundane.

He truly appreciates his readers, and invites them to connect with him through his Facebook page, website, or newsletter.

Customer Reviews