The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife

The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife

by Jack Henseleit

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10

Overview

The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers—perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Now in paperback!

Siblings Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find an enchanted knife on a dark and stormy night in Transylvania, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Suddenly, they find themselves dragged into a world of monsters and magic...a world where it soon becomes all too clear that vampires are not just a fairy tale.

The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers—perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Now in paperback!

And when Max mysteriously vanishes, it's up to Anna to find him. But can the siblings find a way to survive their own scary story's

This deliciously creepy book is a modern Brothers Grimm tale, full of adventure and fun frights that will have readers jumping in their seats and ripping through the pages to find out what happens next.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316524667
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 09/04/2018
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Jack Henseleit was born on a winter evening in 1991, just after the stroke of midnight. When the weather is dark and stormy, he writes fairy tales. The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife is his first novel.

Customer Reviews