The Wasteland Chronicles Collection: Books 1-3 (Apocalypse, Origins, and Evolution)

The Wasteland Chronicles Collection: Books 1-3 (Apocalypse, Origins, and Evolution)

by Kyle West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A discounted bundle of the first three Wasteland Chronicles books.

A world-ending meteor. An invasion of monsters. A desperate fight for survival...

Alex Keener has lived all of his sixteen years in Bunker 108. He's walked the same metal halls, seen the same faces, has followed the same rules. All that changes when a viral outbreak forces him to flee the safety of his bunker.

Outside, he discovers a barren world twisted by the impact of the meteor Ragnarok thirty years ago. Alone, he must wander a brutal landscape, where every breath is a fight for survival. Monsters haunt the planet's surface, and nothing of the old world remains.

Can Alex survive this hellish wasteland, or will he become its newest victim?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152220117
Publisher: Kyle West
Publication date: 05/04/2015
Series: The Wasteland Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 6,288
File size: 941 KB

About the Author

Kyle West is the bestselling author of The Wasteland Chronicles and its successor series, The Xenoworld Saga. Each series is composed of seven books and contain altogether more than a million words. The books have entertained thousands of readers worldwide.

From a young age, Kyle has always been a voracious reader of sci-fi and fantasy. He graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a degree in Professional Writing. He lives in West Palm Beach, FL, with his wife and two cats, and has been writing full time for over five years.

Find out immediately when his next book is released by signing up for The Wasteland Chronicles Mailing List, or better yet, follow him on Facebook for updates, book giveaways, and general shenanigans.

Customer Reviews