B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

by Harry Bingham

Narrated by Siriol Jenkins

Unabridged — 13 hours, 26 minutes

Harry Bingham

Audiobook (Digital)

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
$27.99
(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
$29.99 Save 7% Current price is $27.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


Overview

Fiona Griffiths's toughest case yet: alone, undercover, scared

A woman starved to death in a remote Welsh cottage. A computer guy left to bleed to death, his hands brutally hacked off at the wrist.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

This international smash hit murder mystery series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Tana French ... and anyone else who loves strong female protagonists.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940174013810
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 11/15/2019
Series: Fiona Griffiths , #3
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews