The Shadow Collection: Volume One

The Shadow Collection: Volume One


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3


The Shadow Collection is a series stories told in graphic novel style. They will be presented in multiple volumes (3 stories each). The authors who contributed stories to The Shadow Collection, Volume I are Mark Atkinson, Lisa Morton, and Scott Young. The artists include Jessica Byrne, C.J. Franks, and Lho Brockhoff.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781499741957
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/10/2014
Series: Shadow Collection , #1
Pages: 58
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.15(d)

Customer Reviews