The Return of Absent Souls

The Return of Absent Souls

by C. J. Archer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12


In this stunning conclusion to the After The Rift series, Josie and her friends return home to find Glancia on the brink of war and their enemies in power. With political machinations and court intrigue bringing danger at every turn, they must tread carefully. But being careful won’t bring resolutions and answers. It won’t bring back lost memories or stop the nation hurtling into war.

The only thing that can make everything right is the ultimate sacrifice. But will Josie make it?

At the heart of it all is the magic that stole the memories of so many. The magic that some people will do anything to get their hands on. In a palace full of lies and betrayal, Josie and her friends must be careful who they trust – or suffer the consequences.

THE RETURN OF ABSENT SOULS is the final book in the After The Rift series. The books in order are:

#1 The Palace of Lost Memories

#2 The Echo of Broken Dreams

#3 The Whisper of Silenced Voices

#4 The Temple of Forgotten Secrets

#5 The Prison of Buried Hopes

#6 The Return of Absent Souls

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648214984
Publisher: C.J. Archer
Publication date: 07/07/2020
Series: After the Rift Series , #6
Pages: 280
Sales rank: 510,277
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.63(d)

Customer Reviews