The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

by George R. R. Martin
The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

by George R. R. Martin

Paperback

$16.95 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!
 
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
 
In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101965764
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 10/27/2015
Series: Song of Ice and Fire Series
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 418,311
Product dimensions: 9.60(w) x 9.90(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

About The Author
George R. R. Martin is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed series A Song of Ice and Fire—A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons—as well as Tuf Voyaging, Fevre Dream, The Armageddon Rag, Dying of the Light, Windhaven (with Lisa Tuttle), and Dreamsongs Volumes I and II. He is also the creator of The Lands of Ice and Fire, a collection of maps from A Song of Ice and Fire featuring original artwork from illustrator and cartographer Jonathan Roberts, and The World of Ice & Fire (with Elio M. García, Jr., and Linda Antonsson). He lives with the lovely Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Hometown:

Santa Fe, NM

Date of Birth:

September 20, 1948

Place of Birth:

Bayonne, NJ

Education:

B.S., Northwestern University, 1970; M.S., Northwestern University, 1971
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews