Paperback

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 6

Overview

Entertainment Weekly’s Best Comics of
2018

The Onion’s AV
Club’s Best Comics of 2018

The United
States of America — after the Second Civil War.

Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality tv show that never stops.

Head. Over.
Heels. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

A ballistic SF action romance mini-series in the vein of MAD MAX and ROMEO AND JULIET by ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE and
HEATHER MOORE.

The entire story in one package.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534308725
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication date: 01/22/2019
Pages: 176
Sales rank: 724,768
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

Customer Reviews