The Mist Riders Series Box Set (Books 1-3): An Urban Fantasy

The Mist Riders Series Box Set (Books 1-3): An Urban Fantasy

by Stella Fitzsimons

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


WANTED: One Lunar Witch, preferably naïve.


This collection includes the first three novels in the thrilling Urban Fantasy series MIST RIDERS.


LUNA (Book 1)

Being born a witch has always been just a detail from my past, you know, like summer camp, or the time Timmy ate a bug, but now, thanks to one very pushy Immortal, a handful of mutant shifters, a psycho named Chaos and a nice guy (I think) named Emmet, my magic's become a real pain in my ass.

San Diego was a totally chill choice for college, until this whole moon-cycle madness was thrown in my lap (more like shoved in my face) and now I'm bumbling with basic spells, crash studying to go from zero to fierce in a matter of days.

Only problem with this test is that it's graded pass/fail where failure is death.

I wouldn't wish magic on anyone. It attracts all the wrong entities, the kind you can't run from, the kind who always find you, the kind who know your dark secrets even before you do.


WINTER (Book 2)

When her ex-boyfriend goes missing, Luna will stop at nothing to find him—even if it means teaming with a Shadow Warrior, something she vowed never to do again.

Desperate to know the truth, she must conspire with friend and foe alike to uncover a scheme that threatens not just the life of her ex-boyfriend, but promises to unleash Horror, a being so cataclysmic that all life as we know it hangs in the balance.

From the Deep Down to the Sacred Vault and in every dark place between, Luna Mae goes on her wildest adventure yet, traveling farther than she ever thought she could, seeking out a lost friend while trying not to lose herself along the way.



When she returns home for Easter break to spend time with Gram, the mystery of her past draws Luna to an eccentric seer who reveals a secret that spins her life out of control.

Before she can get answers from the Lord of the Demon Hounds, a series of attacks with a deadly silver dust threaten the lives of all magic kind including those she holds dearest.

Battling through her darkest journeys yet, enduring clashes with Winter, Chaos, the Lord of the Soul Swallowers, an aggressive alpha shifter and the entire magic world, Luna realizes she has no choice but to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164686611
Publisher: Butterfly Electric Press
Publication date: 12/06/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 19,913
File size: 798 KB

About the Author

Stella Fitzsimons is a bestselling author of urban fantasy and dystopian fiction.

She is the author of "The Plantation" series which includes six novels and one novella. She is currently working on the Urban Fantasy series "Mist Riders".

Stella is a traveler, a passionate reader and an ardent cook. She likes to blend ingredients to create edgy results in both her sci-fi and fantasy fairy tales, and her family cuisine.

She lives in Southern California with her husband, two children and an ever-growing collection of books.


Customer Reviews