The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes: The Reigate Puzzle

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes: The Reigate Puzzle

by Arthur Conan Doyle


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


"The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes" is the second series of stories featuring the world's most famous detective, Sherlock Holmes. This particular book is the 6th story of the second series. Enjoy Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's imagination as you read "The Reigate Puzzle".

*Matte cover with wrap-around cover art*

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523850792
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/04/2016
Series: Sherlock 1894 , #6
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.17(d)

About the Author

A prolific author of books, short stories, poetry, and more, the Scottish writer Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) is best known for the creation of one of literature’s most vivid and enduring characters: Sherlock Holmes. Through detailed observation, vast knowledge, and brilliant deduction, Holmes and his trusted friend, Dr. Watson, step into the swirling fog of Victorian London to rescue the innocent, confound the guilty, and solve the most perplexing puzzles known to literature.

Date of Birth:

May 22, 1859

Date of Death:

July 7, 1930

Place of Birth:

Edinburgh, Scotland

Place of Death:

Crowborough, Sussex, England


Edinburgh University, B.M., 1881; M.D., 1885

Customer Reviews