The Last One

The Last One

by Rachel Howzell Hall
The Last One

The Last One

by Rachel Howzell Hall

eBook

$14.99 
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be released on July 23, 2024

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

The world is dying around her. Enemies lurk in the shadows. And she can’t remember a thing about who she is…in New York Times bestselling author Rachel Howzell Hall’s gorgeous, otherworldly blend of fantasy and adventure—perfect for fans of N.K. Jemisin and The Witcher.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781649374905
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 07/23/2024
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 336,790

About the Author

Rachel Howzell Hall is the critically acclaimed author of the Amazon Charts bestseller We Lie Here, the Anthony-, Strand and International Thriller Award-nominated These Toxic Things and the Los Angeles Times Book Prize-nominated And Now She’s Gone, which was also nominated for the Lefty-, Barry-, Shamus- and Anthony Awards. Rachel is a former member of the board of directors for Mystery Writers of America and was a featured writer on NPR’s acclaimed Crime in the City series and the National Endowment for the Arts weekly podcast. Rachel lives in Los Angeles with her husband and daughter.
RACHEL HOWZELL HALL is the author of the acclaimed Lou Norton series, the standalone thriller They All Fall Down, and co-author of The Good Sister with James Patterson, which appeared in the New York Times bestselling anthology The Family Lawyer. She is the senior development officer for the Donor Relations Department at Cedars Sinai. Currently she serves on the Board of Directors for the Mystery Writers of America, is a member of Sisters in Crime, and has participated as a mentor in the Association of Writers and Writing Programs’ Writer-to-Writer Program. She lives in Los Angeles.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews