The Illustrated Fairy Tale Princess Collection

The Illustrated Fairy Tale Princess Collection


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


From the familiar to the obscure, these fifteen classic stories are a gateway into a world of magic, danger, and romance. The book includes classics like “Cinderella” and “Sleeping Beauty” and lesser-known tales like “Snow White and Rose Red” and “The Twelve Dancing Princesses.” Each story features a princess, or a girl who becomes a princess through her kindness, determination, or compassion. New manga-style illustrations from Shiei, illustrator of Seven Seas’ edition of Pride and Prejudice add to the enchantment of this beautiful collection.

The following stories are included in this edition:

Beauty and the Beast
Cinderella, or the Little Glass Slipper
The Sleeping Beauty in the Wood

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626924888
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Publication date: 06/06/2017
Series: Illustrated Classics Series
Edition description: Illustrate
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 485,857
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Shiei is the artist for Aoi House. She is the most prolific Original English Language manga artist in the US, having completed 3 volumes of Aoi House and 4 volumes of Amazing Agent Luna so far. Shiei resides in Southern California.

Customer Reviews