The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun (Novel) Vol. 5

The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun (Novel) Vol. 5

The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun (Novel) Vol. 5

The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun (Novel) Vol. 5

Paperback

$19.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

Perfect for fans of MXTX, volume five of this rich fantasy boy-love epic piles on the dynamic action sequences building around the deepening relationship of Mo Ran and Chu Wanning.

WHERE THERE’S SMOKE

As the day of Nangong Si and Song Qiutong’s wedding draws near, a scandalous rumor circulates among the guests at Rufeng Sect. The gossip implicates not only the bride and groom, but also Nangong Si’s childhood companion and Song Qiutong’s savior: the young hero, Ye Wangxi.

When the wedding festivities are interrupted by a mysterious man claiming to know even more explosive secrets, Mo Ran and Chu Wanning are thrown together in the ensuing chaos. But the more time he spends at Chu Wanning’s side, the more torturous it is for Mo Ran to suppress his feelings of fierce attraction and deep tenderness. Could love finally tame the beast that was the cruel tyrant Taxian-jun?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781685795061
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
Publication date: 04/23/2024
Series: The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun (Novel) , #5
Pages: 356
Sales rank: 2,242
Product dimensions: 8.20(w) x 5.80(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Rou Bao Bu Chi Rou, also known as "Meatbun Doesn't Eat Meat," is a prolific Chinese author of danmei novels who has a passionate global fanbase and novels translated into multiple languages, including The Husky and His White Cat Shizun, Remnants of Filth, and the currently serializing Case File Compendium.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews