Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Dusk Trilogy: A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

The Dusk Trilogy: A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

by Sarah M. Cradit
The Dusk Trilogy: A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

The Dusk Trilogy: A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

by Sarah M. Cradit



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans...

St. Charles at Dusk follows the forbidden but powerful love story of Oz and Adrienne. Oz Sullivan foolishly falls for his best friend's younger sister, Adrienne Deschanel, putting in motion a series of events that will upend the lives of both families forever. When Adrienne's family is killed in a tragic accent in the bayou, Oz is left with all questions and no answers when Adrienne's body is not among those recovered. Those closest to him insist his need to dwell on the past is killing him, but it isn't until Oz finally accept she's gone, years later, that he gets the phone call. It's Adrienne. With no memory of anything, except a name. Oz.

In Flourish, the story continues by giving voice to Adrienne's half-sister she came to know during her lost years in the bayou, Anne Fontaine. Anne's domineering mother has passed away, leaving Anne free to finally seek the answers she's always wanted about her father's wealthy and powerful family—the Deschanels. She throws all her late mother's cautions to the wind and travels to New Orleans, where her encounters with her half-brother, Deschanel heir Nicolas, will lead to a most unusual adventure.

Finally, in Banshee, Adrienne was not the only Deschanel daughter whose story continued on after the accident. Her older sister, Giselle, finds herself with an unusual new lease on life, bound by limitations, and ultimately, a cost to all those she seeks to aid her in her newfound ghastly powers.

Jump into the Dusk Trilogy today and discover the magic that launched the world of the Saga of Crimson & Clover.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162247227
Publisher: Sarah M. Cradit
Publication date: 02/12/2021
Series: Crimson & Clover Collections , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 934
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Sarah is the USA Today and International Bestselling Author of over forty contemporary and epic fantasy stories, and the creator of the Kingdom of the White Sea and Saga of Crimson & Clover universes.

Born a geek, Sarah spends her time crafting rich and multilayered worlds, obsessing over history, playing her retribution paladin (and sometimes destruction warlock), and settling provocative Tolkien debates, such as why the Great Eagles are not Gandalf's personal taxi service. Passionate about travel, she’s been to over twenty countries collecting sparks of inspiration, and is always planning her next adventure.

Sarah and her husband live in a beautiful corner of SE Pennsylvania with their three tiny benevolent pug dictators.

Connect with Sarah:
Instagram: @sarahmcradit
Facebook: @sarahmcradit

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items