Pub. Date:
The Drum Of Thunder: The Adventure Continues

The Drum Of Thunder: The Adventure Continues

by Logan Harrison Crabtree


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23


Books in the Gods of the Ten Realms
The Sword of Nature book 1
The Drum of Thunder book 2
The Ship of Ghosts book 3

The Drum of Thunder is the story that continues The Sword of Nature. It is about the boy Danny Thomas who in the Sword of Nature entered a portal to another universe filled with gods and monsters. Now in The Drum of Thunder, he must find the shards and reassemble the ancient mirror so that he may find the sacred drum of thunder. If you have not read the first book in the trilogy The Sword of Nature, then you will not understand the Drum of Thunder. If you have read The Sword of Nature than you can expect many of the same aspects in the Drum of Thunder. Such as:
1. The same characters
2. the same settings
3. the plot of The Sword of Nature continued
Some of the new aspects are:
1. The characters' backstories are given more details
2. More of the setting built in The Sword of Nature is shown
3. the end conflict is shown more
Overall the Gods of the Ten realms is a trilogy for people who enjoy the following:

1. Mythology
2. Stories with complexity
3. People that enjoy trilogies
Hope you enjoy. Once again you must read The Sword of Nature to understand this book

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781986182782
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/05/2018
Series: Gods Of The Ten Realms
Pages: 58
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.12(d)

Customer Reviews