The City Within (A 2603 Novel, #2)

The City Within (A 2603 Novel, #2)

by Kory M. Shrum

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Cline's Ready Player One and Scalzi's Lock In will enjoy the riveting second installment of the series.

 

Commander Grace Buteo now knows why her husband and son were murdered, but her hunt for their killer is interrupted by a more urgent case.

 

When an anti-VR activist disappears, the last place his family expected to find him was CyTown Towers, a cyber living community.

 

As Grace and Assistant Inspector Heron Jane begin to unravel the mystery of his disappearance, a bigger crime and darker truth emerges—worse than any they could have imagined—leaving Grace to question everything she thought was real …

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164544935
Publisher: Kory M. Shrum
Publication date: 12/22/2020
Series: A 2603 Novel
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 501,269
File size: 583 KB

Customer Reviews