Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21


Collecting the complete early adventures, solo series and rare graphic novel appearances of the Black Widow! From her debut as a Russian spy through her early days with the Avengers and her character-defining solo series, the story of Natasha Romanoff is one of comics' most captivating. She evolves from villain to teammate and finally into a hero all her own. She plays the spy game and fights in the dark corners of the Marvel Universe. And not one of her foes will soon forget the sting of the Black Widow!

COLLECTING: TALES OF SUSPENSE (1959) 52-53, 57, 60, 64; AVENGERS (1963) 29-30, 36-37, 43-44; AMAZING SPIDER-MAN (1963) 86; AMAZING ADVENTURES (1970) 1-8; DAREDEVIL (1964) 81; BIZARRE ADVENTURES (1981) 25; MARVEL FANFARE (1982) 10-13; SOLO AVENGERS (1987) 7; BLACK WIDOW: COLDEST WAR (1990); PUNISHER/BLACK WIDOW: SPINNING DOOMSDAY'S WEB (1992); DAREDEVIL/BLACK WIDOW: ABATTOIR (1993); MARVEL COMICS PRESENTS (1988) 135; DAREDEVIL ANNUAL (1967) 10; FURY/BLACK WIDOW: DEATH DUTY (1995); JOURNEY INTO MYSTERY (1951) 517-519; MATERIAL FROM AVENGERS (1963) 16, 32- 33, 38-39, 41-42, 45-47, 57, 63-64, 76

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781302921279
Publisher: Marvel
Publication date: 09/15/2020
Pages: 896
Sales rank: 798,768
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 11.10(h) x 2.00(d)
Age Range: 15 - 18 Years

About the Author

Stan Lee was the former head writer, editorial and art director, publisher, and chairman of Marvel Comics, where he created or co-created enduring characters including Spider-Man, the X-Men, the Incredible Hulk, the Fantastic Four and many others. As the defining editorial voice for Marvel he introduced a generation to a new, more humanized approach to superheroes.

Customer Reviews