Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Betrayed

The Betrayed

by Kiera Cass

Hardcover

$15.99 $19.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 25

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This dazzling conclusion to The Betrothed duology by Kiera Cass will leave readers breathless as they follow Hollis in her new life in Isolte — and watch her find new love. Perfect for fans of Cass’ Selection series.

Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed.

Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken?

After fleeing Coroa and leaving the memory of her beloved Silas behind, Hollis is unsteadily adjusting to life in Isolte. The Eastoffe family’s affection is a balm on her weary spirit, though Etan, a surly cousin with a deep distaste for Coroans, threatens to upset the uneasy peace she’s found.

While tensions at home ratchet up, disquiet in the kingdom of Isolte is reaching a fever pitch. The Eastoffes may have the power to unseat a tyrannical king—but only with Hollis’s help.

Can a girl who’s lost it all put the fate of her adopted homeland over the secret longings of her heart?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062291660
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/29/2021
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 8,059
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items