The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys Series #3)

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys Series #3)

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys Series #3)

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys Series #3)

eBook(NOOK Kids)

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

Your favorite bad guys are back, and they’ve gotten themselves into a mess involving an evil scientist guinea pig and his quest for revenge. Who knows what they’ll get into next?

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338087512
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 04/25/2017
Series: Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys Series
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: eBook
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 744,849
Lexile: 560L (what's this?)
File size: 173 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. The Bad Guys movie released in 2022. It was produced by DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews