That's Not My Name

That's Not My Name

by Megan Lally
That's Not My Name

That's Not My Name

by Megan Lally

Paperback

$11.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

Fans of Five Total Strangers and 14 Ways To Die will find a similarly propulsive thriller in That's Not My Name. This is a page-turning YA thriller about a teen trying to remember who she is, all while the situation around her spirals. It's gripping, it's quick, it's a certified rollercoaster.

An instant bestseller!

She thought she had her life back. She was wrong. A gripping debut thriller perfect for fans of Natalie D. Richards and Vincent Ralph.

It was a mistake to trust him.

Shivering and bruised, a teen wakes up on the side of a dirt road with no memory of how she got there—or who she is. A passing officer takes her to the police station, and not long after, a frantic man arrives. He's been searching for her for hours. He has her school ID, her birth certificate, and even family photos.

He is her father. Her name is Mary. Or so he says.

When Lola slammed the car door and stormed off into the night, Drew thought they just needed some time to cool off. Except Lola disappeared, and the sheriff, his friends, and the whole town are convinced Drew murdered his girlfriend. Forget proving his innocence, he needs to find her before it's too late. The longer Lola is missing, the fewer leads there are to follow…and the more danger they both are in.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728270111
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 12/26/2023
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 2,180
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.90(d)
Lexile: HL660L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Megan Lally is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of That’s Not My Name. When she’s not writing dark and twisty young adult novels, you might find her barefoot at the ocean, drinking one too many lavender lattes, or arguing about the validity of glitter as a favorite color. (It’s absolutely a color, and it’s the best one.) She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her family.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews