Ten Things I Love About You

Ten Things I Love About You

by Daniel Kirk

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie will enjoy Rabbit and Pig’s clever back-and-forth which shows the funny ways friends bounce ideas and feelings off each other.

Rabbit just adores his friend Pig. So he is excited to make a list of all the things he loves about Pig. And who better to help him write the list than Pig himself? But Pig is busy, and keeps sending Rabbit away. But no matter what Pig does, Rabbit is inspired to add another thing to his list. When Pig says, “Rabbit, I'm starting to lose my patience!” Rabbit has #6—“I love Pig because he’s not afraid to show his feelings!” Fortunately, Pig’s dwindling patience is rewarded when Rabbit completes his list—and the two realize exactly why they are such good pals.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101648810
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 12/27/2012
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
File size: 37 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 5 - 8 Years

About the Author

Daniel Kirk (www.danielkirk.com) has written and illustrated numerous popular picture books, including Keisha Ann Can and Library Mouse. He lives in Glen Ridge, New Jersey. 

Customer Reviews