Sunshine Walkingstick Omnibus One: Books 1, 2, and 3

Sunshine Walkingstick Omnibus One: Books 1, 2, and 3

by Celia Roman

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Magic, Monsters & Mayhem!

Sunshine Walkingstick takes on all three in this three-book box set.

Book 1, Greenwood Cove:
Sunny is challenged by a childhood friend to discover the cause behind damage done to docks along Lake Burton's Greenwood Cove, and she's never one to resist a challenge when monsters are involved.

Book 2, The Deep Wood:
Sunny's search for a monster terrorizing the county leads her into a past she never knew, and a secret that threatens the life she so carefully rebuilt after her son's tragic death.

Book 3, Cemetery Hill:
After her uncle is framed for murder, Sunny must figure out who, or what, really killed his ex-wife before someone else dies.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165145766
Publisher: Bone Diggers Press
Publication date: 10/11/2019
Series: Sunshine Walkingstick
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 521,885
File size: 644 KB

Customer Reviews