Statehood Quarters Album with Trust Territories & D.C.

Statehood Quarters Album with Trust Territories & D.C.

by Staff of Whitman Publishing

Other Format(Coin Album)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19


A new coin program was approved at the end of 2007; it calls for the U.S. Mint to produce six unique quarters in 2009. They commemorate the District of Columbia and the five United States trust territories: the Commonwealth of Puero Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. In order to house these new quarters, Whitman Publishing has updated the Statehood Quarters Album to include additional openings for your District of Columbia and trust territory quarters. Strong, soil resistant Whitman albums are designed with thumb notches for easy window removal. Every album features a trademark grained leatherette cover. Now with 60 openings

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780794826444
Publisher: Whitman Publishing
Publication date: 06/15/2008
Edition description: Coin Album
Product dimensions: 7.30(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.20(d)

Customer Reviews