State of Shock (First Family Series #4)

State of Shock (First Family Series #4)

by Marie Force
State of Shock (First Family Series #4)

State of Shock (First Family Series #4)

by Marie Force


Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on December 20, 2022

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


They never saw this coming...

This story picks up right where State of the Union left off with another wild ride for the First Couple as they navigate work, family and an all new and extra baffling murder mystery that has Sam pushing the boundaries to get answers before a killer can strike again. Meanwhile, Nick contends with the aftermath of his landmark State of the Union address as a person from his past threatens to undo all the progress he's made since assuming the presidency.

Hold on to your hat for the next First Family book, coming December 20, 2022.

"I have been reading the Fatal series since the beginning and love Sam and Nick and all their friends and family. I can't wait to see what happens now that Nick is the President of the United States and Sam is the First Lady. This was not the path that Nick and Sam wanted for their family but Nick knows it is his duty and responsibility to take over as POTUS." Five Stars from Phuong on Amazon for State of Affairs.

First Family Series

Book 1: State of Affairs

Book 2: State of Grace

Book 3: State of the Union

Book 4: State of Shock

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186583592
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Publication date: 12/20/2022
Series: First Family Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 367
File size: 519 KB

About the Author

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance, including the indie-published Gansett Island Series and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books. In addition, she is the author of the Butler, Vermont Series, the Green Mountain Series and the erotic romance Quantum Series under M.S. Force. "Duchess By Deception" is the first in her new historical romance Gilded Series, that will continue with "Deceived By Desire" in September 2019.

Learn more at!

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items