Spero Heights (Books 1-3)

Spero Heights (Books 1-3)

by Angela Roquet

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


There's a place where broken creatures go when they can no longer face humanity...


A digital omnibus of books 1-3 in the Spero Heights series.


1) Blood Moon

2) Death at First Sight

3) The Midnight District


Welcome to Spero Heights, a quaint little town full of secrets and second chances, where supernaturals who have lost their bump in the night go to recover. Tucked in the wooded Ozark Mountains, the humans are rarely cause for concern, but the citizens of Spero Heights have enough troubles of their own. 


This series crosses over with the Blood Vice series. If you like a little fang in your urban fantasy and action in your paranormal romance, follow Jenna Skye on her crash course introduction to supernatural society in St. Louis in book 1, Blood Vice.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155668237
Publisher: Violent Siren Press
Publication date: 06/28/2018
Series: Spero Heights Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 360,710
File size: 516 KB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Angela Roquet is a great big weirdo. She collects Danger Girl comic books, owls, skulls, random craft supplies, and all things Joss Whedon. She's a fan of renewable energy, marriage equality, and religious tolerance. As long as whatever you're doing isn't hurting anyone, she's a fan of you, too. 

Angela lives in Missouri with her husband and son. She's a member of SFWA and HWA, as well as the Four Horsemen of the Bookocalypse, her epic book critique group, where she's known as Death. When she's not swearing at the keyboard, she enjoys boating with her family at Lake of the Ozarks and reading books that raise eyebrows.

Customer Reviews