Speculative Science Fiction Classics

Speculative Science Fiction Classics

by H. G. Wells

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Compiled in one book, the essential collection of speculative science fiction books:

Looking Backward 2000-1887, Edward Bellamy
Flatland, a romance of many dimensions, Edwin Abbott Abbott
Utopia, Thomas More
Gulliver of Mars, Edwin L. Arnold
The Emerald City of Oz, L. Frank Baum
The Time Machine, H. G. (Herbert George) Wells
Anthem, by Ayn Rand
A Voyage to Arcturus, David Lindsay
20000 Leagues Under the Seas, Jules Verne
All Around the Moon, Jules Verne
The Brick Moon, Edward Everett Hale
The Land That Time Forgot, Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Lost Continent, Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Lost Continent, The Story of Atlantis, C. J. Cutcliffe Hyne
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Robert Louis Stevenson
Tarzan of the Apes, Edgar Rice Burroughs

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016248707
Publisher: eBookIt.com
Publication date: 03/27/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

H. G. Wells 1866-1946

Date of Birth:

September 21, 1866

Date of Death:

August 13, 1946

Place of Birth:

Bromley, Kent, England

Place of Death:

London, England


Normal School of Science, London, England

Customer Reviews