Space Rogues Omnibus One (Books 1-3)

Space Rogues Omnibus One (Books 1-3)

by John Wilker

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first three books in the exciting Space Rogues series.

Wil Calder is an astronaut or rather was. He got lost, then picked up by pirates, then... well, a lot happens. Needless to say, he isn't an astronaut anymore. He's a smuggler, a privateer, bounty hunter and sometimes savior of the Galactic Commonwealth.

He and the crew of the Ghost can't seem to help finding themselves in the middle of things they aren't even remotely qualified to be in the middle of.

Whether it's stopping conspiracies, pirates or rampaging super ships, it's always something for Wil and the crew.

Fun fast science fiction for fans of Farscape, or Guardians of the Galaxy.

Join the crew of the Ghost on their first three adventures!

Box set contains:
Book 1: The Epic Adventures of Wil Calder, Space Smuggler
Book 2: Big Ship, Lots of Guns
Book 3: The Behemoth Job

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161369340
Publisher: Rogue Publishing
Publication date: 05/13/2019
Series: Space Rogues Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 38,670
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews