ISBN-10:
1976245745
ISBN-13:
9781976245749
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Soul of Sorcery

Soul of Sorcery

by Jonathan Moeller

Paperback

$19.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28

Overview

For fans of David Gemmell, Robert E. Howard, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga continues in a new volume.

MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK has defeated the Malrags, and returned to the Grim Marches in triumph. Yet with no new enemies to conquer, his Demonsouled blood threatens to blaze out of control. When a deadly new foe attacks, will Mazael rally the Grim Marches to victory?

Or will he listen to the whispers in his blood and kill everyone who stands in his way?

RIOTHAMUS is the apprentice of the Guardian, the arcane defender of the barbarian Tervingi nation. Driven from their homes by the Malrag hordes, the Tervingi must find a new homeland. Will Riothamus help lead the Tervingi to safety?

Or will the Tervingi nation be destroyed to the last man, woman, and child?

LUCAN MANDRAGON has returned from the spirit world, his magic and his will stronger than ever. His purpose is now clear, and a great mission lies before him, a quest to rid the world of a terrible evil.

The utter destruction of the Demonsouled.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781976245749
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/16/2014
Pages: 482
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.97(d)

Customer Reviews