Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Songbook: A Collection of Hits [Europe]

Songbook: A Collection of Hits [Europe]

by Trisha Yearwood Trisha Yearwood
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Songbook: A Collection of Hits is a terrific overview of Trisha Yearwood's hit singles of the early and mid-'90s, containing such songs as "She's in Love With the Boy," "Like We Never Had a Broken Heart," "The Woman Before Me," "Walkaway Joe," "The Song Remembers When," "XXX's and OOO's (An American Girl)," "Thinkin' About You," and "I Wanna Go Too Far." It's a near-definitive collection that shows why Yearwood was one of the most popular contemporary country vocalists of the '90s.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/1999
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602438040728
catalogNumber: 946152


  1. How Do I Live
  2. The Song Remembers When
  3. The Wrong Side of Memphis
  4. In Another's Eyes
  5. The Woman Before Me
  6. Perfect Love
  7. Thinkin' About You
  8. Down on My Knees
  9. She's in Love with the Boy
  10. Walkaway Joe
  11. XXX's and Ooo's (An American Girl)
  12. Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
  13. A Lover Is Forever
  14. Believe Me Baby I Lied
  15. On a Bus to St. Cloud
  16. You Can Sleep While I Drive
  17. The Flame

Album Credits

Customer Reviews