Sing Me to Sleep

Sing Me to Sleep

by Gabi Burton
Sing Me to Sleep

Sing Me to Sleep

by Gabi Burton

eBook

$8.49  $10.39 Save 18% Current price is $8.49, Original price is $10.39. You Save 18%.

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Featured in the New York Times, Glamour, Buzzfeed, and more!

In this dark and seductive YA fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and These Violent Delights, a siren assassin falls for a forbidden man.

Killer. Liar. Soldier. Spy.

Saoirse is a killer:
Her ability to sing men to an early death makes her the top assassin in the kingdom.

Saoirse is a liar: If the royal family ever finds out she's a siren, she'll be executed immediately.

Saoirse is a soldier: As the top student at the most prestigious training academy in Kierdre, Saoirse has spent years honing herself into the perfect killing machine.

Saoirse is a spy: When her little sister is blackmailed, Saoirse takes a dangerous job to protect her-personal bodyguard to the crown prince. One misstep, and Saoirse will lose her life.

But the biggest threat of all is to her heart. Prince Hayes would call for her death in an instant if he knew the truth. But the closer Saoirse gets to Hayes, the harder it gets to resist him.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781547610389
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Publication date: 06/27/2023
Series: Sing Me to Sleep
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 13,737
File size: 10 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Gabi Burton grew up reading and writing in St. Louis, Missouri. She graduated from Bowdoin College in Brunswick, Maine in 2021. Now, she works as a paralegal and author on the East Coast. When she's not working or writing, she's probably watching Netflix, scrolling through Twitter, or finding beautiful places to walk-preferably near a body of water.
gabiburton.com
@query_queen339
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews