Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Siege and Storm: Chapters 1-5

Siege and Storm: Chapters 1-5

by Leigh Bardugo
Siege and Storm: Chapters 1-5

Siege and Storm: Chapters 1-5

by Leigh Bardugo



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Download the first five chapters of the widely anticipated SIEGE&STORM, book two in The Grisha Trilogy!

Darkness never dies...

Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret. But she can't outrun her past or her destiny for long.

The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying power and a dangerous plan that will test the very boundaries of the natural world. With the help of a notorious privateer, Alina returns to the country she abandoned, determined to fight the forces gathering against Ravka. But as her power grows, Alina slips deeper into the Darkling's game of dark magic and control-and farther away from Mal. Now, she will have to choose between her country, her power, and her heart, or risk losing everything to the oncoming storm.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781466842960
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Publication date: 04/09/2013
Series: Shadow and Bone Series
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 94
Sales rank: 63,458
File size: 706 KB
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Leigh Bardugo's first novel, SHADOW AND BONE, marked the start of the Grisha Trilogy by debuting on the New York Times bestseller list. Leigh lives in Los Angeles, where she indulges her fondness for glamour, ghouls, and costuming in her other life as a makeup artist. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, and graduated from Yale University.
Leigh Bardugo is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and the creator of the Grishaverse (now a Netflix original series) which spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology, The Language of Thorns, and King of Scars—with more to come. Her other works include Wonder Woman: Warbringer and Ninth House (Goodreads Choice Winner for Best Fantasy 2019), which is being developed for television by Amazon Studios. She lives in Los Angeles.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items