Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

by Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4

by Tahereh Mafi


$58.96  $63.96 Save 8% Current price is $58.96, Original price is $63.96. You Save 8%.
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter MeUnravel Me, Ignite Me, and Restore Me) are available together in this paperback box set collection!

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself—and for a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love," is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen, Alexandra Bracken’s The Darkest Minds, and Marie Lu’s Legend.

This bestselling series from powerhouse author Tahereh Mafi showcases relentlessly thrilling action, heart stopping romance, and a war-torn world in which rebellion is the only path to freedom.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062899729
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 04/02/2019
Series: Shatter Me Series
Pages: 1840
Sales rank: 178,957
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 4.50(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award–nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews