Shatter Me Collector's Deluxe Limited Edition

Shatter Me Collector's Deluxe Limited Edition

by Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me Collector's Deluxe Limited Edition

Shatter Me Collector's Deluxe Limited Edition

by Tahereh Mafi


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Available for Pre-Order. This item will be released on November 5, 2024

    Store Pickup available after publication date.

Related collections and offers


The gripping first installment in #1 New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s epic, romantic Shatter Me series is now available in this stunning COLLECTOR'S DELUXE LIMITED EDITION while supplies lastFeaturing an exclusive hardcover package with a shimmery metallic jacket, vivid and iconic endpapers, custom designed edges, exclusive bonus content, and a foil case design featuring a handwritten quote from Tahereh Mafi herself, this is a true collector’s edition available only on a limited first print run—so be sure to preorder now!

No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. 

But Juliette has plans of her own. 

After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time—and to find a future with the one boy she thought she’d lost forever. 

In the electrifying first book in the Shatter Me series, #1 bestselling author Tahereh Mafi has crafted an international phenomenon that has enchanted millions of readers around the globe. Lose yourself in a riveting dystopian landscape, a thrilling superhero story, and the journey of an unforgettable heroine who reminds us to hold on to our humanity even in a broken world. 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063419407
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 11/05/2024
Series: Shatter Me Series
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 3,212
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award–nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews