Shadows in the Water Thriller Bundle Books 4-6

Shadows in the Water Thriller Bundle Books 4-6

by Kory M. Shrum

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This box set collection includes books 4-6 in the Shadows in the Water series: Carnival, Devil's Luck, and What Comes Around.


When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.


Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.


Now Louie uses her power to destroy those who prey on the vulnerable. Killers and abusers won't know what hit them as this  heart-pounding and suspenseful ride with Louie and her allies continues…

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165576621
Publisher: Kory M. Shrum
Publication date: 10/31/2021
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 526,559
File size: 947 KB

Customer Reviews