Pub. Date:
Shadows in the Water Series (A Lou Thorne Thriller)

Shadows in the Water Series (A Lou Thorne Thriller)

by Kory M. Shrum

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This box set includes the first three novels in the Shadows in the Water series: Shadows in the Water, Under the Bones, and Danse Macabre.

Meet Louie Thorne. They didn't kill her--and they'll soon regret it.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

She will destroy the men that took her family. No matter the cost, no matter how many bullets, she won't stop until justice has been well and truly served.

And this is only the beginning. Find the first 3 books in this original new series, with heart-pounding suspense and surprising twists. Scroll up and one-click your copy today!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156315413
Publisher: Kory M. Shrum
Publication date: 01/10/2019
Series: A Lou Thorne Thriller
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 220,786
File size: 996 KB

Customer Reviews