B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Seven Crowns

Seven Crowns

by E.V. Everest

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A crown is dangerous. A crown split seven ways is deadly.

Sixteen-year-old Ana is far from royalty. She's a foster kid with a dead mom and a deadbeat dad. The only thing she wants is to escape—her hometown and her grief.

Ana's plans are derailed when a dangerous family secret is revealed. She is the sole heir to a fallen dynasty on a world where seven families share the crown. Her family was murdered one by one, leaving six families to rule. Now, someone knows Ana's location. With assassins closing in, Ana's life and the crown are at stake.

With the help of a handsome hobo, Ana escapes to the place where it all began—a faraway world where magic and technology coexist. Ana must navigate a tangled web of friends and foes to unmask her would-be assassin before it's too late.

Travel to a glittering, dangerous world with political alliances and ballgowns, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Cinder.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162343011
Publisher: Golden Bird Press
Publication date: 07/31/2020
Series: Shadows & Starlight , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 7,213
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

E.V. Everest is a tween to teen fantasy author. Ever since she discovered the summer reading program, she's been unstoppable. After all, if books contain worlds, she's pretty much an intergalactic traveler, right?

When she's not visiting other worlds or inventing her own, Evelina enjoys drinking too much coffee, playing her trombone, and petting her four fur babies.

Join E.V.'s newsletter and get a free short story! Learn more at www.evelinaeverest.com/subscribe.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items