Pub. Date:
Season of Glory (Remnants Series #3)

Season of Glory (Remnants Series #3)

by Lisa Tawn Bergren


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


In the third and final volume of the Remnants series—Seasons of Glory—the power of the Remnants and their people are growing, threatening Pacifica’s careful plans for domination. Among the Trading Union, village after village, outpost after outpost, and city after city are drawn to people of the Way, and agree to stand against those who hunt them. But Pacifica intends to ferret out and annihilate the Remnants—as well as everyone who hasn’t sworn allegiance to the empire—setting the stage for an epic showdown that will change the course of a world on the brink … forever.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780310735663
Publisher: Blink
Publication date: 03/08/2016
Series: Lisa Bergren's Remnants Series , #3
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 15 - 18 Years

About the Author

Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written bestselling children’s books, award-wining YA (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women’s nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children. You can find out more about Lisa at Lisa

Customer Reviews