Roger Rosenblatt Collection

Roger Rosenblatt Collection

by Roger Rosenblatt

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Roger Rosenblatt Collection has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062386915
Publisher: Ecco Press
Publication date: 09/16/2014
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Roger Rosenblatt  is the author of six off-Broadway plays and eighteen books, including Lapham Rising, Making Toast, Kayak Morning and The Boy Detective. He is the recipient of the 2015 Kenyon Review Award for Literary Achievement.

Customer Reviews