Rocketman (Music From The Motion Picture)

Rocketman (Music From The Motion Picture)

by Taron EgertonTaron Egerton


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/24/2019
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602577659225
catalogNumber: 003033402
Rank: 159205

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taron Egerton   Primary Artist,Vocals,Dialogue
Elton John   Vocals
Jerry Barnes   Bass
Dave Bishop   Saxophone
Nick Cooper   Cello
Caroline Dale   Cello
Tim Gill   Cello
Tom Gould   Violin
Helen Kamminga   Viola
Skaila Kanga   Harp
Paul Kegg   Cello
Lynn Mabry   Background Vocals
Robbie McIntosh   Guitar
Kate Musker   Viola
Mark Nightingale   Trombone
Simon Rayner   French Horn
Ralph Rolle   Drums
Robert Smissen   Viola
Jamie Talbot   Saxophone
Allen Walley   Cello
Billy Adamson   Guitar
Steve Moir   Cello
Mary Scully   Cello
Peter Lale   Viola
Paul Willey   Violin
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Alasdair Malloy   Harmonica
Frank Schaefer   Cello
Bruce White   Viola
David Fuest   Clarinet
Helen Keen   Flute
Julian Leaper   Violin
Gavin McNaughton   Bassoon
Jackie Farris   Background Vocals
Richard Watkins   French Horn
Peter North   Trombone
Matthew Allen   Background Vocals
Joy Malcolm   Background Vocals
Everton Nelson   Violin
Miranda Dale   Violin
Nigel Black   French Horn
Deborah Widdup   Violin
Lucy Shaw   Cello
Chris Cowie   Oboe
Thomas Kemp   Violin
Andy Wood   Trombone
Nick Barr   Viola
Ben Castle   Saxophone
Steven Mackintosh   Vocals
Chris Worsey   Cello
Richard George   Violin
Philippe Honore   Violin
Howard McGill   Saxophone
Paddy Milner   Piano
Eos Counsell   Violin
Natalia Bonner   Violin
Owen Slade   Tuba
Reiad Chibah   Viola
Martin Williams   Saxophone
Ron Blake   Horn
Laura Melhuish   Violin
Richard Pryce   Cello
Adrian Miotti   Tuba
Graham Fletcher   Dialogue
Nick Fyffe   Bass
Lurine Cato   Background Vocals
Priscilla Jones-Campbell   Background Vocals
Hannah Dawson   Violin
Aaron Redfield   Drums
Laurence Davies   French Horn
Patrick Savage   Violin
Jenny Sacha   Violin
Richard Skinner   Bassoon
Kate Robinson   Violin
Rachel Roberts   Viola
Lydia Northcott   Viola
Rachel Robson   Viola
Kate Moore   Trumpet
Pat White   Trumpet
Katherine Jenkinson   Cello
Subrina McCalla   Background Vocals
Ruth Rogers   Violin
Janey Miller   Oboe
Tom Rees-Roberts   Trumpet
Joby Burgess   Percussion
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Max Baillie   Viola
Richard Madden   Vocals
Christopher Tombling   Violin
Karen Jones   Flute
Adam Miller   Bass
Bozidar Vukotic   Cello
John Thurgood   French Horn
Nina Foster   Violin
Sharon D. Clarke   Dialogue
Jonathan Williams   Cello
Vicky Matthews   Cello
Phil Todd   Saxophone
Phillip Eastop   French Horn
Peter Hanson   Violin
Fiona Winning   Viola
Judith Hill   Background Vocals
Richard Berry   French Horn
Gemma Jones   Vocals
Eliza Marshall   Flute
Jo Dyce   Dialogue
Tarna Johnson   Background Vocals
Ed Tarrant   Trombone
Marianne Haynes   Violin
Kathy Shave   Violin
Beth Symmons   Cello
Dean Tidey   Guitar
Katy Woolley   French Horn
Ciaran McCabe   Violin
Jeremy Isaac   Violin
Rachael Lander   Cello
Bryce Dallas Howard   Vocals,Dialogue
James King   Horn
Adeola Shyllon   Background Vocals
Phebe Edwards   Background Vocals
Xavier Barnett   Background Vocals
Daniel Bhattacharya   Violin
Lindsey Cleary   Background Vocals
Dave Hartley   Piano
Tom Walsh   Trumpet
Mark Pusey   Percussion,Drums
Jason Evans   Trumpet
Steve Morris   Violin
James Thompson   Background Vocals
Barry Clements   Trombone
Gerry Morgan   Drums
Will Schofield   Cello
Dave Stewart   Trombone
Jackie Hartley   Violin
Andy Marshall   Cello
Kathy Gowers   Violin
Nick Rodwell   Clarinet
Bea Lovejoy   Violin
Kate O'Sullivan   Background Vocals
Tom Sansbury   Bass
Sebastian Rich   Vocals
Kit Connor   Vocals,Dialogue
Jamie Bell   Vocals
David Doyle   Dialogue
Celinde Schoenmaker   Vocals
Tehillah Daniel   Background Vocals
Tate Donovan   Dialogue
Stefan Richards   Background Vocals
Racel Sanniez   Background Vocals
Cherrice Kirtow   Background Vocals
Anthony Lewis   Cello
Tim Withnall   Background Vocals
Andy Parker   Viola

Technical Credits

Elton John   Composer,Executive Producer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Rupert Coulson   Engineer
Greg Kurstin   Producer
Giles Martin   Producer,Orchestral Arrangements
Ann Orson   Composer
Chris Sheldon   Engineer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Andy Caine   Programming
Nigel Butler   Programming
Lewis Jones   Engineer
Dexter Fletcher   Executive Producer
John Tiley   Programming
Sam O'Kell   Engineer
Ben Foster   Orchestral Arrangements
Dan Clews   Programming
Matthew Racher   Programming
Toby Pitman   Programming
Tommy Ashby   Programming
David Furnish   Executive Producer
Matthew Vaughn   Executive Producer
Michael L. Roberts   Programming
Carte Blanche   Composer
Greg McAllister   Engineer
Connor Hughes   Engineer
Elize Kellman   Programming
Matthew Morgeson   Orchestral Arrangements
Jamio Lawson   Programming
Henrik Irgens Jorgensen   Programming

Customer Reviews