Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Audio CD(Library Edition)

$59.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 18
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up—in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she—who’d been raised by her mother at Nevada’s notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch—only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin’s powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love…


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781094027395
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/12/2019
Series: Wild Rose Ranch Series , #2
Edition description: Library Edition
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Ryan writes suspenseful contemporary romances about everyday people who do extraordinary things. Her deeply emotional love stories are filled with high stakes and higher drama, love, family, friendship, and the happily-ever-after we all hope to find.


Jennifer lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. When she finally leaves those fictional worlds, you’ll find her in the garden, playing in the dirt and daydreaming about people who live only in her head, until she puts them on paper.


For information about her upcoming releases, sign up for her newsletter: www.jennifer-ryan.com/newsletter

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews