Requiem for the Rift King: Books One & Two

Requiem for the Rift King: Books One & Two

by R.J. Blain

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This collection contains Storm Without End, Storm Surge, and RJ Blain's debut novel, the Eye of God.

Storm Without End: Requiem for the Rift King Book One

When the Rift King is abducted, his disappearance threatens to destroy his home, his people, and start a hopeless and bloody war. There are many who desire his death, and few who hope for his survival. With peace in the Six Kingdoms quickly crumbling, it falls on him to try to stop the conflict swiftly taking the entire continent by storm.

Storm Surge: Requiem for the Rift King Book Two

Kalen has escaped from Morinvale, but at a heavy price. Blind and crippled, the best hope for his people is for him to choose a new Rift King, forfeiting his life in the process. With his failure to broker peace between Kelsh and Danar, war is inevitable. For the first time in a thousand years, the Rift prepares to ride into battle.

The Eye of God: The Fall of Erelith Book One

When the Emperor's most powerful weapon is stolen and its human vessel is kidnapped from the Arena, Blaise must choose between meddling in the affairs of mortals or remaining true to his duty. 

Should Blaise stand idle and leave the mortals to their own devices, their souls will be destroyed by a power that was never meant to fall into mortal hands. 

Unfortunately, his only hope for success lies in the hands of a slave who wants nothing more than to die. If Blaise can't save Terin and enlist his help, the Erelith Empire will fall.

This collection contains 304,000 words.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156113477
Publisher: Pen & Page Publishing
Publication date: 01/22/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 151,641
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews