Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in...Hollywood [150 Gram Yellow Vinyl] [Hollywood

Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in...Hollywood [150 Gram Yellow Vinyl] [Hollywood

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions


2 Yellow LPs, 150 Gram, Double Gatefold Jacket, Printed Insert, 11”X 17” of Hollywood Map Poster folded.

Personally curated by Quentin Tarantino himself, the Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a love letter to the music of 1960s-era Hollywood. Featuring over 20 standout tracks from artists such as Paul Revere & The Raiders, Deep Purple and Neil Diamond, the album creates a true time capsule of a golden era of filmmaking.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0190759897218
catalogNumber: 598972


Disc 1

  1. Treat Her Right
  2. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
  3. Hush
  4. Mug Root Beer Advertisement
  5. Hector
  6. Son of a Lovin' Man
  7. Paxton Quigley's Had The Course (from the MGM film Three in the Attic)

Disc 2

  1. Tanya Tanning Butter Advertisement
  2. Good Thing
  3. Hungry
  4. Choo Choo Train
  5. Jenny Take A Ride
  6. Kentucky Woman
  7. The Circle Game

Disc 3

  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. Numero Uno Cologne Advertisement
  3. Bring a Little Lovin'
  4. Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement Harold E. Weed / Dana Classic Frag
  5. Vagabond High School Reunion
  6. KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report
  7. The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready for Action
  8. Hey Little Girl
  9. Summer Blonde Advertisement
  10. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

Disc 4

  1. Don't Chase Me Around (from the MGM film GAS-S-S-S)
  2. Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon (Album Version)
  3. California Dreamin'
  4. Dinamite Jim
  5. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  6. Miss Lily Langtry (cue from The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean)
  7. KHJ Batman Promotion

Customer Reviews