Psychopath (A Private Detective Mystery Series of crime mystery novels Book 10)

Psychopath (A Private Detective Mystery Series of crime mystery novels Book 10)

by B.A. Savage

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Private Detective Alex French solves problems. And he's very good at what he does. But now his catch a madman that's leaving bodies all over town.
When a New York City Detective calls Alex French to the small town of Coolridge to investigate a series of murders of young runaways. French races against the clock to solve the puzzles and uncover the clues throughout the town by a serial killer who is taunting him to find him before he kills the next victim on his list.
Who’s Alex French?
The Alex French Private Investigator Series are a great old school private detective novels stories and a great read for any crime and suspense thriller lover. I’ve got back into the private eye mysteries recently and it has been a lot of fun and here we have some classic storylines presented in a new modern fashion and I must admit I really enjoyed the series of books and the main character, Alex French is very much a character in the line of great mystery thriller series. The Alex French series is a mixture of the mystery and thriller, detective series, guaranteed to make you laugh out loud, cringe, cry and cheer.
Alex French Private Investigator Series Categories:
Private Detective Novels
Mystery Series
Mystery Thriller
Crime Thrillers
Private Investigator Series
Private Detective Series
Private Eye Series
Thriller Detective Series
Suspense Thriller  
Suspense Mystery
Thriller Mysteries

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151915366
Publisher: B.A. Savage
Publication date: 05/10/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 151 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

B.A. Savage has served as a Police Officer in the U.S. Marine Corps eight years and a private detective in Central Kentucky 20 years. Savage integrates his own life experiences and deliberations in his novels. It has always been his lifelong dream to write. He decided it was time for him to follow his dream. He is the author of more than twenty-five detective mysteries books, including the popular Randall Stone series. He and his wife Marcia live in Lexington, Kentucky. They have three grown children and four grandchildren.

Customer Reviews